Please excuse our appearance…

…while this gets set up.

Process expected to take a week or less. Hofstadter’s law may interfere with this. Unfortunately, Hofstadter’s law does not leave a loophole for accounting for itself. I have failed at my first self-set goal before I started, else I have referenced a law I will then proceed to break. Oh, god, this is off to a terrible start.

There is, in fact, a somewhat sane reason for this blog being created, by the way. In case you were wondering.

Leave a Reply

